GZ template

Johnson County, KS


County officials


Peg Trent
Chief Legal Counselor

Brian Alferman
Sustainability Program Manager

Shirley Allenbrand
County Commissioner - District 6

Paula Arnote
Emergency Communications Specialist

Michael Ashcraft
County Commissioner - District 5

Phil Askey

Mary Biere
Human Resources Manager

Natalie Blair

Douglas Boland

Betty Boone
Accounting Assistant

Lillie Brack

Margaret Brown
Grants and Capital Projects Specialist

Shana Burgess
Prevention Coordinator

Jason Burnett
Senior Human Resources Partner

Chris Butler
Director of Operations

Justin Carroll
Assistant City Administrator

Eldonna Chesnut
Director of Child Care Licensing

Joseph Connor
Assistant County Administrator

Mary Dalsing
Accounts Payable/registration Associate

Tim Dodderidge
Web Content Specialist

Jennifer Dunlay
Risk Communicator

Carol Esser

Crystal Faris
Director of Youth & Family Engagement

Peggy Farney
Library Technichal Assistant

Becky Fast
County Commissioner - District 1

David Franken

Thomas Franzen
Finance Director & County Treasurer

Theresa Freed
Assistant Director of Public Affairs and Communications

Ryan Geiter
Senior GIS Analyst

Lynette Goodwin

Eric Gourley
Division Chief

Susan Gray
Human Resources Principal Partner

Bernadette Groner
Library Technical Assistant

Wes Hamilton
Developer Analyst III

Grace Hanne

Judith Hansen Stelljes

Janeé Hanzlick
County Commissioner - District 4

Jeremy Harding

Paul Haugan

Gerald Hay
PIO and Best Times Editor

Tiffany Hentschel
Deputy Director of Human Resources

Kari Holwick

Stephen Howe
District Attorney

Worth Hunsinger
Communications Services Manager

Ted Jester

Julie Karins
Deputy County Manager

Michelle Kriks

Megan Laha
Director of Outreach & Administration

Jason Latham
Forensic Video Analyst

David Lindstrom

Thomas Lockwood

Robin Lynes
Purchasing Manager

William Maasen

Susan Maier

David Markham
Communications Specialist

Keith Martway
Senior Project Manager

Gerard McConaha
Assistant Director of Government Preparedness

Melma McDonald

Matthew McGrail
Can you please which name is correct?

Amy Meeker-Berg
Chief Deputy County Treasurer

Jeff Meyers
County Commissioner - District 2

Barbara Mitchell
Health Education Division Director/PIO

April Mobley
Senior Executive Assistant

Chelsea Morton

Bill Nixon
Chief Information Officer

Charlotte O'Hara
County Commissioner - District 3

Aaron Otto
Assistant County Manager

Penny Pearson
Executive Assistant to Penny Postoak Ferguson

Michael Pfannenstiel

Mason Phillips

Brian Pietig
Public Works Director/County Engineer

Shannon Porter
Senior GIS Analyst

Joshua Powers

Whitney Race

Dale Reed

Brad Reinhardt
Director of Facilities Management

Susan Rome
Clinical Supervisor, Emergency Services

Jesse Rozof

Lynda Sader
Deputy County Clerk

Jennifer Saephan
Recruitment Specialist

Lorette Sand
Director of Communications

Viki Schmidt
Community Development Coordinator

Chris Schneweis
Senior Management Analyst

Eric Schultz
Public Information Officer

Loretta Seidl

Keith Shaw
Lead Developer

Jim Shea
Systems Analyst

Cathy Shemwell
Disease Containment Program Manager

Megan Shoffner

Travis Smith
GIS Analyst

Will Sramek
Energy Manager

Tricia Suellentrop
County Librarian

Robert Sullivan
Corrections Director

Mary Taylor
Operations Manager

Artena Thompson

Mary Olive Thompson
Outreach Manager

Shelly Toft
Senior Executive Assistant

Fred Trease

Fred Trease

Chad VonAhnen
Developmental Supports Director

Mitchell Walker
HR Manager, Talent Acquisition & Development

Amber Wallace
Security Manager

Joe Waters
Assistant County Manager

Aimee Westerhaus
Court Services

Ron Whitehead

Kevin Whittaker
Customer Service Manager T5S

Timothy Wholf

Diane Wicklund
Principal Planner

Adele Wilcoxen
Public Information Officer

Craig Wood
Solid Waste Mgt Coordinator

Tina Zapien, CPM
Assistant Director - Court Information Technology

Powered By GrowthZone